Department of Hindi <u>Kurukshetra University Kurukshetra</u> (Established by the State Legislature Act XII of 1956) ('A+' Grade, NAAC Accredited)

First Admission List of M.A. (Previous) Hindi for the session 2019-2020 Instructions to the students:-

The following candidate(s) are hereby selected for admission to <u>M.A. (Previous) Hindi</u> for the academic <u>session 2019-2020 PROVISIONALLY</u>, subject to production of the submission of farm Original Certificate, Documents, Eligibility Certificate etc. They are directed to get the admission slip issued from the Department, and to obtain fee voucher from the <u>Fee-Section, University Auditorium, Kurukshetra</u> <u>University, Kurukshetra</u> for depositing the fee, usual late fee and other dues with the <u>ICICI Bank</u>. After depositing the fee the candidates is required to produce the fee slip/receipt in the fee section for allotment of their roll no(s), and then submit the same roll no(s) in the Departmental Office, <u>if any</u> <u>candidate fails to do so by 16.07.2019 his/her admission will stand cancelled and the seat will be offered/allotted to the next eligible candidate on merit. Such a candidate himself/herself will be responsible for his/her irregularities.</u>

Note:-

33 34 Each admitted student shall have to furnish two affidavits (as per specimen given in the prospectus) from himself/herself and his/her present/guardian that he/she was never found guilty of ragging and shall not indulge in any act of ragging

Sr. No.	Farm No	Name	Father Name S/Shri	Category	Merit	Ramarks
1			All India Category		to participation of	
1	11	Ritu Rani	Kramvir	SC	85.71	
2	66	Neha	Raj Kumar	SC	82.88	
3	39	Sushma Devi	Ram Chander	SC	81.58	
4	86	Vinay Parkash Sati	Ramesh Chander Sati	HGC	79.79	
5	33	Himmat	Charan Singh	BCB	79.71	
6	40	Shiwani	Surinder Kumar	HGC	78.58	
7	18	Manish Kumar	Naresh Kumar	HGC	77.44	LBS Delhi
8	38	Ritu Sharma	Laxmi Narayan	HGC	76.25	
9	55	Rohit Kumar	Mahinder Singh	BCB	76.04	
4.4			Haryana General Open C	ategory		
10	27	Vinod	Bhim Singh	SC	75.88	
11	4	Chander Shekhar	Ramesh Chander	HGC	75.58	
12	78	Nitesh Devi	Suresh Kumar	HGC	74.38	MDU
13	75	Monika	Hawa Singh	BCB	73.71	
14	46	Gurmeet	Krishan	HGC	72.96	1000 C
15	29	Mamta Rekha	Om Parkash	BCA	72.92	
16	13	Vishal	Pardeep Singh	HGC	72.58	
17	47	Sahil	Sube Singh	EWS	72.33	
18	44	Manmohan	Jai Parkash	EWS	71.96	
19	34	Sunil	Balwan Singh	SC	71.83	
20	5	Sunita Rani	Ramnath	BCB	71.50	and a second
21	84	Sanju Rani	Krishan	EWS	71.42	MDU
22	76	Monika Devi	Lal Chand	BCB	70.96	
23	71	Jyoti	Hawasingh	HGC	70.54	MDU
24	25	Kiran Devi	Raj [/] Kumar	BCB	70.33	
25	56	Ajay Singh	Gopal Singh	SC	69.42	
26	64	Naveen Kumari	Ram Kumar	HGC	68.54	
27	24	Mohit	Suresh Kumar	SC	68.13	MDU
28	85	Sunny Kumar	Satbir Singh	SC	68.08	MDU
29	9	Bhiro	Baijnath	SC	67.88	
-	1		Economically Weaker S	ection		
30	1-12				4	
31						
32	1		Vacant=05 S	eats		1

Dan de		Backward Class Category '/			Marine State
35 30	Sarvjeet Kaur	Amar Nath	BCA	65.00	
36 8	Priti Dharu	Satyanarayan	BCA	62.33	
37 36	Ankit Pal	Ram Bhajan	BCA	59.33	
38 26	Rajni Devi	Ram Pal	BCA	57.33	a system
39 74	Krishna Insan	Jai Singh	BCA	55.08	in the first star
40 37	Rajender Kumar	Gurdev Singh	BCA	55.00	
41	and the second second	Vacant=02 Seat			
42		a and the part weathing the s	211-1-2	Carl and the	
	The states of specific	Backward Class Category		Carl and	a heat a
43 1	2 Hemlata	Arjun Singh	BCB	67.67	
44 1	9 Sumit	Rajender Singh	BCB	63.00	
45 8	0 Pooja	Rajesh Kumar	BCB	61.46	MDU
46 5	1 Ravinder Pal	Jai Pal	BCB	52.00	B. A Ser
47		Vacant=02 Sea	te		
48		Vacant=02 Sea			
		Scheduled Caste Catego			
49 5	4 Gurmeet Kumar	Prem Chand	SC	63.50	
50 4	5 Arvind Kumar	Jagdish Chander	SC	63.21	
51	8 Mayank	Ajit Singh	SC	63.08	MDU
	3 Pardeep Kumar	Om Parkash	SC	62.45	
	57 Deepak	Dharmvir	SC	59.44	DU, Delhi
	70 Harpreet Kaur	Ram Kumar	SC	58.63	
	42 Neha Chaudhari	Hajari Lal	SC	58.08	MDU
	72 Kajal	Hisam Singh	SC	57.58	
	23 Rahul Singh Kandera	Bijendera Singh Kendera	SC	55.00	1000
58	and the second second	Vacant=01 Sea	at	1999 - 1999 - 1999 - 1999 - 1999 - 1999 - 1999 - 1999 - 1999 - 1999 - 1999 - 1999 - 1999 - 1999 - 1999 - 1999 -	
		DA/ESM/FF	200		
	and the second se				
59		Vacant=02 Se	ats		

Chairperson

(A-MM/M) Endst. No. Hindi/2019/ 2082-2085

Dated: 15.7.2019

action:1. The Director, IT Cell, K.U. Kurukshetra with the request to display the list on the University Website.
2. The Supdt. (Registration), Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra.
3. The Supdt.(Fee Section), Old Arts Faculty Building, Room No.18, Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra.
4. Notice Board.