## DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY, KURUKSHETRA UNIVERSITY KURUKSHETRA

No. Chem./PhD. Admn./20/Second/2019-20/ Date: 21.05.2020

## SECOND ADMISSION LIST (2019-20) - ENTRANCE TEST CATEGORY

Following candidates have been selected for admission to <u>Ph.D. Chemistry</u> <u>under entrance test Category</u> for the Session 2019-20. This admission list is provisional subject to confirmation of eligibility and verification of original certificates/documents etc. The candidates are required to SEND their SCANNED certificates/documents on the email of the chairman of Chemistry Department (<u>chairperson.chemistry@kuk.ac.in</u>) office of the undersigned between 22.05.2020 and 23.05.2020, before depositing the fee. After verification of documents the admission slip will be provided to the candidate on his/her email ID.

After getting the Admission Slip, the candidates are required to deposit their dues (ONLINE) latest by **23.05.2020 up to 4:00 p.m**. After submission of fee, the candidates have to send the scanned copy their fee slip on the email of chairman. If they fail to deposit their dues by the above mentioned date, or if a candidate after depositing fees in the Bank does not send the scanned copy of fee slip from the Fee Section and/ or fail to report to the office of Department of Chemistry within the stipulated time limit, his/her admission will be treated as cancelled even though he/she may have deposited the fee.

In case, any discrepancy or temping is found in the scanned document of candidate, the responsibility is lies upon the erring candidate(s) and his/her admission stand cancelled ab-initio.

Sr.	Form No.	Candidate's	Father's	Univ.	Merit	Remarks
No.		Name	Name			
HARYANA OPEN GENERAL CATEGORY (HOGC)						
1.	19016037	KAJAL	SURESH	KUK	70.28	Pharmaceu-
			KUMAR			tical
BC-B CATEGORY						
2.	19016129	NEERAJ	DHARAMPAL	I.G.UNIV.	85.07	Inorganic
		YADAV		MEERPUR		2

**ADMISSION LIST** 

## CHAIRMAN

Endst. No. Chem./PhD. Admn./20/Second/500-503 Dated: **21-05-2020** Copy to :

- 1. Incharge Fee Section, KUK
- 2. Supdt. (Ph.D. Regn.), KUK
- 3. Dean, Faculty of Science, KUK
- 4. Head, AEIMC (IT CELL) with request to upload on the University Website.