Electronic Science Department Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra

ELS/20	0/
Dated	***************************************

First supplementary list of the provisionally selected candidates for admission to M.Sc (Electronic Science) course, session 2020-21. Candidates should deposit fee upto 19-12-2020.

All Admissions are provisional.

AIC-3

S. No.	LoginID	Name	Father's Name	Merit	Fee Amount
1.	125727	NAINA	UMESH BHARGAV	83.486	13750/-
2.	115542	MONIKA	DHAN SINGH	81.034	13750/-
3	142490	NITESH	NARESH KUMAR	80.741	13750/-

HGC-5

1.	105762	SOURAV	KULDEEP	70.000	
2	115224		KOLDEEP	78.290	13750/-
2	115234	NISHIKA	SATAYAVEER SINGH	73.690	13750/-
3	127059	REMAN SHARMA	SURESH CHAND	68.949	13400/-
4	115385	VIPIN	RAJINDER SINGH	63.724	13400/-
5	100357	ARTI SHARMA	LALIT KUMAR SHARMA	60.960	13400/-

BC(A)-1

S. No.	LoginID	Name	Father's Name	Merit	Fee Amount
1.	110370	MANJU	BALVEER	54.966	13400/-

ESM-1

S. No.	LoginID	Name	Father's Name	Merit	Fee Amount
1.	140050	PUJA	DHARAMVIR SINGH	58.207	13400/-

SC-5

Vacant-5

Selected candidates are requested to deposit the required fee latest by 19.12.2020.

Chairman

Chairman,

Electronic Science Deptt.

Copy of the above is forwarded to

1. Dean, Faculty of Science, KUK

2. The Incharge, fee section, K.U.K alongwith admission forms of the candidates for further necessary kshetra University, action. The last date for depositing the dues is 19.12.2020.