

Kurukshetra University Kurukshetra

(Established by State Legislature Act XII of 1956)

('A++' Grade, NAAC Accredited)

The following candidates are hereby informed that they were found indulged in using of Unfair Means during the examinations held in May/June, 2024

Sr. No.	Name of the Candidate	Roll. No.	Class	Hearing Date	Reporting time
1	Sandeep Kumar	2023284156	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
2	Sanjeev Kumar	2023284157	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
3	Augustin Murmu	2023284319	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
4	Kailash Kumawat	2023284358	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
5	Shamshad Hussain	2023284464	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
6	Shashi Khekhar	2023284466	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
7	Chandan Kumar	2023284631	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
8	Nandini Kumari Jha	2023284696	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
9	Sanoj Kumar	2023284742	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
10	Adarsh Kumar	2023284904	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
11	Shrabani Pradhan	2023285281	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
12	Md. Shahwaz Alam	2023285938	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
13	Noor Alam	2023286165	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
14	Rohit Kumar	2023286183	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
15	Aditya Kumar Ram	2023286302	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
16	Dileshwari Jayapuria	2023286324	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
17	Swarnaprava Tripathi	2023286394	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
18	Parveen Kumar	2023286549	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
19	Khushboo Kumari	2023286732	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
20	Mohit Kotri	2023286742	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
21	Navdeep	2023286746	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
22	Rahul Verma	2023286766	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
23	Swati	2023286789	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
24	Geetanjali	2023286918	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
25	Bikram Kumar	2023287112	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
26	Nitish	2023287146	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
27	Sanjeev Kumar	2023287172	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
28	Sujeet Kumar Tiwari	2023287187	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
29	Vivek Kumar	2023287198	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
30	Bhakta Bandhu Kisan	2023287316	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
31	Damini Ahuja	2023287320	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
32	Anshu Kumar	2023287511	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
33	Jyoti Kumari	2023287530	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
34	Mahender Suman	2023287534	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
35	Seema Thakur	2023287580	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
36	Seema Thakur	2023287580	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
37	Soni Kumari	2023287591	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m

38	Suman Kumar	2023287593	B.Ed. 1st Year	22 00 2024	0.00 a m
	Vileendra Kumar Paswan			23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
39		2023287599	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
40	Abdur Rahman	2023287705	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
41	Kinighay	2023287769	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
42	Rishav Kumar	2023289854	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
43	Ekta	2023290370	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
44	Manu	2023290413	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
45	Priyanka Kumari	2023290492	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
46	Priyanka Kumari	2023290492	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
47	Saroj Kumar Sahani	2023290534	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
48	Sunil Mehto	2023290568	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
49	Babita Devi	2023290718	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
50	Meenakshi Dubey	2023290748	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
51	Ram Singh Pandit	2023291661	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
52	Anil Kumar Thakur	2023292509	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
53	Ahmad Ali	2023292908	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
54	Saddam Hussain	2023293050	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
55	Saddam Hussain	2023293050	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
56	Ankit Kumar Chaubey	2023294004	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
57	Krishan Mohan Yadav	2023294027	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
58	Kunal Kumar	2023294030	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
59	Kunal Kumar	2023294030	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
60	Md Rustam	2023294040	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
61	Nagmani Kumar	2023294043	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
62	Pancham Kumar	2023294057	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
63	Raja Kumar	2023294068	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
64	Raushan Kumar	2023294071	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
65	Meenu	2351024671	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
66	Sanjay Singh	2351024807	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
67	Suman Devi	2351024861	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
68	Sushila Kumari	2351024883	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
69	Sushila Kumari	2351024883	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m
70	Anil Kumar	2392143017	B.Ed. 1st Year	23.08.2024	9.00 a.m

All the above candidates are directed to ensure their presence before the Unfair Means Committee for hearing in the Office of the Assistant Registrar (Conduct Branch), Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra as per schedule given above failing which ex-parte decision could be taken on the basis of the facts and record available with this office.

Superintendent (UMC Section) for Assistant Registrar (Conduct)

Note: No TA/DA will be paid to any candidate for the purpose.