KURUKSHETRA UNIVERSITY KURUKSHETRA

(Established by the State Legislature Act XII of 1956) ('A++' Grade, NAAC Accredited)

List of Members of the Establishment Committee, under Ordinance-IX

(1). The Vice-Chancellor or his nominee not below the rank of a Dean (Chairman).

PROF. SOM NATH SACHDEVA

(2). One of the Deans of Faculties nominated by the Vice-Chancellor

Dean, Faculty of Engg. & Tech.,

07.01.25 to 16.05.25

K.U. Kurukshetra.

(3). One person nominated by the Executive Council

Prof. Sanjeev Arora,

29.03.25 to 18.08.25

Dean, Faculty of Sciences,

Kurukshetra University,

Kurukshetra.

(4). Expert(s) nominated by the Vice-Chancellor whenever deemed necessary by him.

(5). Registrar, Kurukshetra University Kurukshetra

Ex-officio Member and Secretary