KURUKSHETRA UNIVERSITY KURUKSHETRA

(Established by the State Legislature Act XII of 1956) ('A''' Grade, NAAC Accredited)

List of Members of the Finance Committee according to Statute-14

I. Ex-officio Members:

(a). Vice-Chancellor,

PROF. SOM NATH SACHDEVA

- (b). the Secretary to Govt. Haryana, Finance Department OR in his absence his nominee not below the rank of joint Secretary.
- (c). the Secretary to Govt. Haryana, Education Department OR in his absence, Higher Education Commissioner, Haryana.

II. Other Members:

(a). Nominated by the Chancellor:

CA K. Hanmandloo, 13.02.24 to 12.02.26 #404, Mount Nasir Apartments, (Beside Ravindra Bharathi), Saifabad, Hydrabad - 500004

(b) Two Deans of Faculties to be nominated by the Vice-Chancellor:

 Prof. Neelam Rani, 30.04.24 to 04.09.25
Dean, Faculty of Commerce & Mgt., K.U. Kurukshera.

2. Prof. Sunil Dhingra, 17.05.25 to 07.08.26 Dean, Faculty of Engg. & Tech., K.U. Kurukshetra.

Secretary:

Registrar, Kurukshetra University