Kurukshetra University Kurukshetra Alumni Association (KUKAA) is a registered body under Section 9(1) of the Haryana Registration and Regulation of Societies Act, 2012 on 21 May 2021. As per aims & objectives of KUKAA constitution; KUKAA is coming forward to motivate alumni for financial contributions/donations for Institutional overall growth and development. To facilitate alumni, KUKAA has acquired its PAN number, TAN number, GST Number, 12A and 80G certification from Income Tax Department as per IT act 1961 of India. 80G certification is a great motivation for the Alumni to make financial contribution wholeheartedly for the benefit of all stakeholders as per the constitution of KUKAA. KUKAA had published its LOGO in class 41 in Trade Mark Journal no. 2082 at page no. 4014. Presently, O/o KUKAA is in the process of acquiring FCRA certification to invite contribution/donations from alumni settled at aboard.

S.No	Name Donor	Amount (Rs.)	Purpose
1	Dr. Kanwal Garg	100	General
2	Misc. Donations	4	General
3	Sh. Kanwal Jaglion	50	General
4	Dr. Satyabir Singh Teotia	5000	General
5	Dr. Bhagwan Singh Chaudhary	11000	General
6	Sh. Dinesh Kumar	11000	General
7	Prof. Anil Kumar Mittal	21000	General
8	Dr. Arun Kumar	11000	General
9	Dr. Satish Kumar	5000	General
10	Prof. Veena Mishra	600000	Specific
11	Prof. V.N Attri	1000000	Specific
12	Prof. Manjula Chaudhary	51000	General
13	Prof. Madan Mohan Goel	300000	Specific
14	Prof. Vibha Singh	300000	Specific
15	Dr. Ram Niwas	11000	General
16	Sh. Akshay Kirti Jain	300000	Specific
17	Sh. Ashok Kumar	500000	Specific
18	Sh. Vinod Kumar Dutt	200000	General
19	Sh. Ishwar Dass C/o Gupta Enterprises	50000	General
20	Sh. Sunil Kant Sharma	100000	General
21	Sh. Anil Arya C/o Sabiha Research	25000	General
22	Sh. Rajeev Tandon	25000	General
23	Sh. Anil Garg	10000	General
24	Sh. Yash Paul Singhal	25000	General
25	Mrs. Vibha Sarin Bhalla	25000	General
26	Sh. Jitender Sen Sharda	25000	General
27	Mrs. Sumedha Wadhwa	25000	General
28	Sh. Paramjit Singh Virk	500000	Specific

29	Sh. Sudhir Kumar Gullaiya	251001	Specific
30	Sh. Sudhir Kumar Gullaiya	20000	Specific
31	Sh. K.V Venktesh	15001	Specific
32	Sh. Amitabh Sharma	500000	Specific
33	Sh. Shambu Prasad Acharya	50000	Specific
34	Misc.	26701	General
35	Hon'ble C.M, Haryana	500000	Specific
36	All India Bank Officers Associations	500000	Specific
37	Prof. Indira	21000	General
38	Dr. Krishan Gopal	200000	Specific
39	Paramjit Singh Virk	750000	Specific
40	Prof. Sushma Sharma	300000	Specific
41	Sh. Amitabh Gupta	1522000	Specific
42	Dr. Hukam Singh	21000	General
43	Mrs. Deepshikha Pathak	150000	Specific
Total Contributions (From 01/04/2021 to 31/03/2025)		Rs.89,62,857/-	

Note: A specific donation amounting Rs.3.5 Crore is expected from alumnus settled in aboard in near future.